Wednesday, May 9, 2012

2 Speed Scraps Tomorrow!!

Scraps N Pieces is hosting a BACKWARDS speed scrap at Stuff to Scrap on Thursday.  Be sure to join them in the forum and chat room for some fun.
Here is a look at their participation prize.

On May 10th at 4pm EST (2pm MST, 4pm EST, 3pm CST) I want to invite you to another fun-filled excited Speed Scrap that Karen Diamond Designs will be hosting at Forum and Chat Room .

Participation Prize will be: 
Speed Scrap Coupon
Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment