Friday, June 1, 2012

New Kits for June, a Speed Scrap Sunday, and a Charity Kit

It's the start of a new month and of course that means I have a lot to tell you about! First of all, Scraps N Pieces has a new store collab called All In The Family and it is packed full of so many awesome pieces for scrapping all of your family occasions!  Kit is $7.99, Quick Page Pack is $5.99 or you can grab the bundle for tons of savings at $10.99.  Since we added some new designers this past month (ahem!), this collab is HUGE!
 There's also an awesome new CU Grab Bag!  All kinds of frames and borders including doodles, templates, and extracted items.

We also have our new Bits N' Pieces kits that are $1.00 each for the first week of the month! Grab them now because after the first week, the price goes up and they get bundled together.

Busy Crafting Mommy Designs is hosting a speed scrap at Scraps N Pieces on June 3rd at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET. There's a really fun participation prize for anyone who completes a layout. 
Photobucket Photobucket
Almost a week ago, a tragic accident took the life of an adorable little 6 year old boy named Gabe.  To help with the hospital and funeral costs, approximately 22 designers came together and designed this huge kit - A Gift for Gabe.  It includes a full alpha set, 68 papers, 104 elements, 3 templates, and 6 word art - all for $7.99.  It's available in the Scraps N' Pieces store.
Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment